Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colton Comstock

Colton Comstock

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Comstock
"Ashley was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about what options I had! Perfect customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Katrina Beltran

Katrina Beltran

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Beltran
"I was browsing for some new insurance and Ashley helped me out immensely. Gave a great quote for not just me, but my partner as well."
Profile photo of Oliver BK

Oliver BK

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver BK
"Megan organized a plan for me at record breaking speeds, and was incredibly communicative on the subject."
Profile photo of Tara Johnston

Tara Johnston

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Johnston
"5/5. Ashley helped me get the lowest rates , she was happy to help me, took the time to throughly explain everything to me. Best experience ever. !"
Profile photo of siman dubat

siman dubat

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by siman dubat
"Ashley, my insurance agent, was exceptionally helpful. She went above and beyond to find me great discounts. Very satisfied with the service!"
Profile photo of Luke Willoughby

Luke Willoughby

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Willoughby
"Megan was very understanding regarding financial challenges and assisting in helping State Farms insurance fit within those challenges in a seamless and friendly way."
Profile photo of Sue Jakowski

Sue Jakowski

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sue Jakowski
"We carried not only homeowners, but auto coverage. Never had a problem with the Zweber Agency, but once taken over by Sierra Juhl, there was NO customer service. No return calls. Never spoke with her. If we did reach someone, she was always busy. Our new State Farm agency in MO is excellent! Don’t believe all of the 5-star reviews here."
Profile photo of Akio Hansen

Akio Hansen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akio Hansen
"Megan was super helpful and proactive with getting me set up with car insurance here in Minnesota. Super happy with the rate I received as well!"
Profile photo of Renae Carlson

Renae Carlson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Carlson
"My new insurance agent. Was very thorough and make sure I had the right coverage...not too little and not too much."
Profile photo of Aria Hadgis

Aria Hadgis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Hadgis
"Lovely experience. Ashley helped my partner and I get our policies in order when moving in from out of state. Professional, courteous and very communicative. Definitely appreciate the help and recommendations, thank you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Ellefson

Leslie Ellefson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ellefson
"Ashley was very friendly and helpful. She answered my questions. Informed me about what different coverages are for my car and home. Working with her was very easy."
Profile photo of James Schletty

James Schletty

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Schletty
"Ashley was very helpful. She reached out to me and was very patient weighing out my options with everything. Very happy with her and my new insurance!"
Profile photo of R3ck 1

R3ck 1

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R3ck 1
"Excellent job on taking care of my needs"
Profile photo of Joshua Kjome

Joshua Kjome

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kjome
"Ashley was wonderful to work with on sierras team she helped me every step of the way and took her time answering and explaining every detailed question I had definitely recommend this agents team to others"
Profile photo of Jackie Seurer

Jackie Seurer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Seurer
"Sierra took over for our former insurance agent and we are so pleased with the service from her agency. We had completed things arise with my father's estate and her team was able to help us immediately. At our insurance review, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Laschinger

Michael Laschinger

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Laschinger
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sean Little

Sean Little

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Little
"Megan is awesome, she went above and beyond to help me save on auto insurance. I am forever indebted, thanks for making shopping for auto insurance a pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of Maxwell Gillmer

Maxwell Gillmer

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Gillmer
"Jade at Sierra Juhl's office was a delight to work with. She was knowledgable, professional, and helped us get the information we needed!"
Profile photo of Laura Thoresen

Laura Thoresen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Thoresen
"Jade made switching insurances painless. She was friendly and quickly transferred everything. I had a few questions about the policy, and they were all quickly answered. We’re now saving over $3400 a year, even after adding life insurance."
Profile photo of Shawna Butenhoff

Shawna Butenhoff

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Butenhoff
"My experience today was quick and flawless! I got an amazing rate adding a vehicle to my existing policy and it was all done seamlessly. More than satisfied."
Profile photo of Justin Chamberlain

Justin Chamberlain

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chamberlain
"Yeah everything was just so super duper. Megan Hull did everything She should be in charge. Promotion!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Wurtzler

Paul Wurtzler

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wurtzler
"Great experience for my quote. She took the time to get all of the details that were specific to my needs. She was very personable and patient with me."
Profile photo of Miranda Hensley

Miranda Hensley

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hensley
"She was awesome and easy to work with. She answered all my questions and helped us save money!"
Profile photo of Cathy Hajicek

Cathy Hajicek

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hajicek
"I would highly recommend this State Farm office! Jade is the best! She helped me with my policy and answer all my questions. She was so kind and patient with me!"
Profile photo of Sheila ONeil

Sheila ONeil

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila ONeil
"Always pleasant and responsive! I have been very pleased with their service!"