Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sierra Juhl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sierra Juhl

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Bennett

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite. Had information I needed with in reach. Appreciate her taking the time."

catherine switzer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Megan, she was very efficient and great at what she does!"

Veronica Rodriguez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra takes the time to get to know your situation and walk you through options to consider without being “salesy.” Very helpful and friendly."

Linda Robb

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Wisconsin to Minnesota so I switched to a closer State Farm agent. I met with Sierra and she took the time to get to know me, understand my needs, review my current insurance plan and offer suggestions and explain everything in detail. This is something my last agent had not done with me. When I walked out of her office that day I felt like I was covered with the insurance that best suited my situation and I actually understood why. Sierra is a great agent and super friendly!"

Meg O'Brien

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is awesome!! She helped me get better coverage and a lower rate. Very pleased with her service!"
Profile photo of jackie Osburn

jackie Osburn

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan at State Farm is a savior she was able to get me a quote that was awesome and I was able to pay 6 months of insurance at once, instead of a crazy amount monthly. Thank you so much Mehan"

Kristen Baker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upfront and easy!"

Stephen Hodges

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is one of the best. Had our first connect with our new Agent Sierra. What great personalized service with attention to detail. Went our of our way to explain our current policies as well as gaps we had in our current plans. And we even saved a little money. You will love working with her and her staff."

hart ltd

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office. Dona Rother is our agent and was very professional and friendly. She made the change from a previous insurance company a worry free process."

Becky Fisher

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is very knowledgeable and responsive. She gets back to us with anything we need promptly and provides good guidance on any questions we have. Definitely recommend working with her."

Jackie Schultz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra Juhl is a very friendly and knowledgeable insurance agent. She is extremely thorough and understands all aspects of insurance. She offers and recommends discounts when appropriate and helps the insurer understand their policy. I highly recommend Sierra Juhl as your new insurance agent."

Nancy McKinley

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous agent retired last year and my policies were transferred to this State Farm office. Changing to a different office was a little scary as I did not know anyone there. As it turns out I have found that I do not need to worry. The transition has been great! I've called with questions regarding my policies a couple times and their Customer Service (with Amber) is wonderful! Keep up the great job!"

Angela Macri

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was great! Very knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had."

Harold Harvey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and knowledgeable on policy info and anything u need and if she dosnt have a precise answer she has a staff of professionals so if one dosnt know someone does"

Kimberly Laing

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is knowledgeable and energetic. We have been with State Farm for many years and are consistently thrilled with the service. Sierra is continuing that with her thoroughness, follow through with answering questions, and ensuring we have the right coverages for our family."

Sue Baer

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra took over my account when my agent retired. She reviewed all of my policies and made great recommendations for modifications and even found some additional coverage that I needed and some that I did not. State Farm is fairly priced. She brings a sense of comfort to me that I have the appropriate amount of insurance for my needs. Would highly recommend."

Alanna Lienig

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra and her team are amazing! They are very knowledge and helpful! They made the process of switching to them very easy. I couldn’t believe how much money I saved with their new customer discounts."

Elsa Skogen

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is so awesome, professional, and timely. I really appreciate her one-on-one friendly approach to coverage. She helped me get the best deal for my needs! Thank you!"

Justin Robb

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra did a great job going over the different policies and helping me understand them. She was super friendly and outgoing with the policies helping me understanding what ones would work better for me. 10/10 would recommend 🙂"

Brian Miller

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra with State Farm Insurance was very helpful to figure out my insurance needs. I had a pleasant time meeting with her and I’m looking forward to having her for an agent. Thanks"

Jan Loewen

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra Juhl was a pleasure to work with. Although we had to meet via zoom...per our request, she had all our information readily available and we went through each step with ease. It had been many years since we had reevaluated our policy. Sierra had recently acquired our policy and was able to fine tune our needs and coverage with very clear explanation. We feel much better about our coverage going forward. It is my pleasure to recommend Sierra as an agent. She is very friendly, personable and very well versed in what State Farm has to offer."

nick schmall

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra recently took over my coverage and helped me add new Home Insurance. She took the time to go through all of my coverage to make sure it best fit my needs and found some ways to save more money."

cole armstrong

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Sierra to go over my insurance coverage and discuss my options. She is a thorough professional who cares about her clients. If you are looking for a quality insurance agent you don’t have to look any further!"

Caitlin Prinsen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Sierra today was great! She is very knowledgeable and truly wants the best for her clients! Shes professional yet very funny and we had quite a few laughs during our appointment! Sierra went through all of our insurance policy’s and found us the best discounts and explained everything we should have- which we have never done before! I highly recommend her to anyone who wants an agent who is caring and knowledgeable!"

Crystal Meyer

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is very personable and knowledgeable . If she doesn’t know an answer, she reaches out appropriately to get you an answer promptly. She reviewed all of my policies with me and explained everything in simple terms that I understood. Wonderful experience working with this agent!"