Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeff schmidt

jeff schmidt

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff schmidt
"Very fast with accurate responses! They know me and how I want to work. I did not even have to pick up the phone. This level of customer service is why Istay with Sierra Juhl’s State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of BLK GOKU

BLK GOKU

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BLK GOKU
"Ashley was the best rep I’ve had dealing with an insurance company , helped me get my insurance cheaper nd also explained everything I’m covered with. 10/10 service ."
Profile photo of David Tonia

David Tonia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tonia
"Ashley did a fantastic job in helping me with my situation relative to our Auto Insurance. Professional, efficient, friendly David Tonia"
Profile photo of David Maxfield

David Maxfield

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Maxfield
"Added a new ATV to service my lake property. Super smooth and simple process."
Profile photo of Trevor Franke

Trevor Franke

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Franke
"Ashley went above and beyond to answer all my questions and provided exceptional customer service. Rates were a bit too high compared to my current coverage, but I'll definitely keep the Juhl Agency in mind for the future!"
Profile photo of Laura Marek

Laura Marek

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Marek
"Needed some help ASAP. Lupita cheerfully answered my call and took care of my issue immediately. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Mitchell

Joe Mitchell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mitchell
"Awesome work on Ashley‘s behalf I really appreciate her. Thank you big thumbs up."
Profile photo of Anthony Knox

Anthony Knox

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Knox
"Ashley gave very quick and accurate quotes and had a great depth of service. Enjoyable experience all around."
Profile photo of Jeromy W

Jeromy W

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeromy W
"Did a great job relaying information about insurance coverage options and getting me an affordable policy. I have a Kia Optima so it has been tough receiving insurance for these make/model kind of vehicles. Thank you for your help Megan Hull."
Profile photo of Mike Wold

Mike Wold

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wold
"Cheaper than the rest. Good service!"
Profile photo of Colton Comstock

Colton Comstock

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Comstock
"Ashley was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about what options I had! Perfect customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Katrina Beltran

Katrina Beltran

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Beltran
"I was browsing for some new insurance and Ashley helped me out immensely. Gave a great quote for not just me, but my partner as well."
Profile photo of Oliver BK

Oliver BK

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver BK
"Megan organized a plan for me at record breaking speeds, and was incredibly communicative on the subject."
Profile photo of Tara Johnston

Tara Johnston

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Johnston
"5/5. Ashley helped me get the lowest rates , she was happy to help me, took the time to throughly explain everything to me. Best experience ever. !"
Profile photo of siman dubat

siman dubat

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by siman dubat
"Ashley, my insurance agent, was exceptionally helpful. She went above and beyond to find me great discounts. Very satisfied with the service!"
Profile photo of Luke Willoughby

Luke Willoughby

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Willoughby
"Megan was very understanding regarding financial challenges and assisting in helping State Farms insurance fit within those challenges in a seamless and friendly way."
Profile photo of Sue Jakowski

Sue Jakowski

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sue Jakowski
"We carried not only homeowners, but auto coverage. Never had a problem with the Zweber Agency, but once taken over by Sierra Juhl, there was NO customer service. No return calls. Never spoke with her. If we did reach someone, she was always busy. Our new State Farm agency in MO is excellent! Don’t believe all of the 5-star reviews here."
Profile photo of Akio Hansen

Akio Hansen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akio Hansen
"Megan was super helpful and proactive with getting me set up with car insurance here in Minnesota. Super happy with the rate I received as well!"
Profile photo of Renae Carlson

Renae Carlson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Carlson
"My new insurance agent. Was very thorough and make sure I had the right coverage...not too little and not too much."
Profile photo of Aria Hadgis

Aria Hadgis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Hadgis
"Lovely experience. Ashley helped my partner and I get our policies in order when moving in from out of state. Professional, courteous and very communicative. Definitely appreciate the help and recommendations, thank you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Ellefson

Leslie Ellefson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Ellefson
"Ashley was very friendly and helpful. She answered my questions. Informed me about what different coverages are for my car and home. Working with her was very easy."
Profile photo of James Schletty

James Schletty

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Schletty
"Ashley was very helpful. She reached out to me and was very patient weighing out my options with everything. Very happy with her and my new insurance!"
Profile photo of R3ck 1

R3ck 1

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R3ck 1
"Excellent job on taking care of my needs"
Profile photo of Joshua Kjome

Joshua Kjome

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kjome
"Ashley was wonderful to work with on sierras team she helped me every step of the way and took her time answering and explaining every detailed question I had definitely recommend this agents team to others"
Profile photo of Jackie Seurer

Jackie Seurer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Seurer
"Sierra took over for our former insurance agent and we are so pleased with the service from her agency. We had completed things arise with my father's estate and her team was able to help us immediately. At our insurance review, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Very helpful!"